Call Us Today: +34 660 692 895

Reviews For Casa Alexandra Riviera Del Sol

Guest reviews for our holiday rental villa in Riviera Del Sol, Casa Alexandra. We work very hard to ensure that all visitors have a relaxing and stress free holiday, while they unwind in beautiful surroundings and a convenient location.

Casa Alexandra Trip Advisor Reviews 2023

August 2023

Review of Casa Alexandra Holiday Villa For August 2023

July 2023

Review of Casa Alexandra Holiday Villa For July 2-2 2023

July 2023

Review of Casa Alexandra Holiday Villa For July 2-2 2023

May 2023

Review of Casa Alexandra Holiday Villa For May 2023

Casa Alexandra Trip Advisor Review October 2022

Casa Alexandra AirBnb Review August 2022

Casa Alexandra AirBnb Reviews 2022

Casa Alexandra Spain-Holiday.com Reviews 2022

Casa Alexandra Spain-Holiday.Com Reviews 2022​

Casa Alexandra Trip Advisor Reviews

100anabeld Avatar
100anabeld
5 star rating
8/24/2020
VOLVEREMOS SEGURO Casa fantástica con todas las comodidades , Yolanda encantadora y muy servicial, recomiendo al 100% volveremos seguro.
RichotheGeordie Avatar
RichotheGeordie
5 star rating
8/21/2019
Great holiday house - well equipped and good location Really good house. Everything you could possibly need provided. Great pool. Roomy inside and out. Plenty of shade when needed. We had a hire car but didn't use it most days because everything within walking distance. Friendly and efficient host made everything easy. Thanks!
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer Avatar
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
5 star rating
7/04/2019
Fantastic Villa Fantastic Villa with all of the amenities you could wish for. Sun all day long by the pool. Yolanda, the meet and greet representative was extremely helpful. Bars, beach and restaurant in walking distance.
biddyp2013 Avatar
biddyp2013
5 star rating
6/10/2019
Fantastic stay Just returned from a fantastic stay in this villa , Yolanda the property manager was absolutely brilliant met us in the villa and showed us around and how everything worked , the villa is well located a short walk down the hill to bars and restaurants but far enough away to not be noisy. The pool and garden was lovely and where we spent most of our time , it is a big villa with plenty of room if there was 8 of you but equally there was just 2 of us and we never felt that it was too big all in all a great stay and would recommend it to anyone .
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer Avatar
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
5 star rating
4/20/2019
Super villa Very nice villa fully equipped with very good position and with possibility of full range of sports nearby
Trevor F Avatar
Trevor F
5 star rating
9/15/2018
Lovely villa in Riviera del Sol The villa is much larger than appears in the photos, is very clean and well equipped. The gardens are well kept and the pool is great. Location is a quiet residential road.
We barbecued several times in the week we were there using the pleasant outside eating and seating areas. Other nights ate at local restaurants in easy walking distance.
We used the beachside board walk for walks to La Cala.
Overall a villa we would highly recommend.
chrisB6203VX Avatar
chrisB6203VX
5 star rating
8/13/2018
Substantial villa in good location. Lovely big villa with plenty of room and places to sit and relax. DVD player did not work...replaced straight away! One or two tired sun loungers repaced with 6 new ones without even asking! Home from home!
denela2018 Avatar
denela2018
5 star rating
8/12/2018
Excellent villa A beautiful, well equipped airconditioned villa, 3 bedrooms all ensuite. Spacious, comfortable living areas indoors. Wonderful gardens, private pool and seating/eating areas outdoors. Gas BBQ. Convenient to excellent grocery store. Short walk to beach and boardwalk. Excellent manager and staff who are most willing to help meet your every need. We would be very happy to return!!
938pippal Avatar
938pippal
5 star rating
6/20/2018
Fabulous 5* We have just returned from four nights at this villa. It was absolutely perfect so much space photos really don’t do it justice. Yolanda looks after the Villa was always on the end of a WhatsApp message, if we had anything to ask about the local area she was straight back replying to us. She really is a credit to the Villa. We all said what a fabulous time we had around the Villa and in the pool and how much would all like to return later date. Perfect place to celebrate a special birthday. P x